spacer
VCU Department of Anesthesiology
  square CONTACT DEPARTMENT square VCU HEALTH


Employment Opportunities
Faculty Positions CRNA Positions

Educational Programs

Education Office ResidencyFellowship

Department Directory

Administration Office Academic/Clinical FacultyCritical Care Faculty CRNA StaffPACE Center
Alumni Central
VCU Medical Center, Richmond VA

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

John F. Butterworth, IV, M.D.
Professor and Chairman
john.butterworth@vcuhealth.org
phone 804-828-2207 | fax 804 828-8300

Jonathan Heller
Administrator
jonathan.heller@vcuhealth.org
phone 804-628-6516 | fax  804 828-8300

Sylvia Warner
Associate Administrator
sylvia.warner@vcuhealth.org
Phone 804-628-3227 | fax 804 828-8300

Rachel LeCorchick
Fiscal Coordinator
rachel.leCorchick@vcuhealth.org
phone 804 628-3225 | fax 804 828-8300

Sherrie Sutton Payne
Assistant to Chairman
sherrie.payne@vcuhealth.org
phone 804 828-2207 | fax 804 828-8300


RESIDENCY & CARDIOTHORACIC FELLOWSHIP

Michael Fowler, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Program Director
michael.fowler@vcuhealth.org
phone 804  628-3941 | fax 804 628-4557

Jay H. Shapiro, M.D.
Professor
Associate Program Director
jay.shapiro@vcuhealth.org
phone 804 628-3230 | fax 804 828 8300

Mark Nelson, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Director of Cardiothoracic Fellowship
mark.nelson@vcuhealth.org
phone 804 628-0282 | fax 804 628-4557

Louise Putnam
Residency Coordinator
louise.putnam@vcuhealth.org
phone 804 828-0733 | fax 804 828-8300


BILLING
OFFICE

Virginia Jablonski
Billing Manager
virginia.jablonski@vcuhealth.org
phone 804 628-3578 | fax 804 828-6389

Victoria Delaney
Anesthesia Coder
victoria.delaney@vcuhealth.org
phone 804 628-3251 | fax 804 828-6389

Trena Logan
Reimbursement Analyst Senior
trena.logan@vcuhealth.org
phone 804 628-3274 | fax 804 828-6389

 

top of page

link to home page
Virginia Commonwealth University
| School of Medicine | Department of Anesthesiology HOME
West Hospital, 1200 E. Broad Street, 7th Floor
Phone: (804) 828-9160 | Fax: (804) 828-8300 | email: anesthesiology@vcu.edu
updated: 5/23/17