spacer
VCU Department of Anesthesiology
  square CONTACT DEPARTMENT square VCU HEALTH


Employment Opportunities
Faculty Positions CRNA Positions

Educational Programs

Education Office ResidencyFellowship

Department Directory

Administration Office Academic/Clinical FacultyCritical Care Faculty CRNA StaffPACE Center
Alumni Central
VCU Medical Center, Richmond VA

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

CRNA STAFF (in alphabetical order)

Terise Anderson Terise L Anderson
tanderson@mcvh-vcu.edu
 
  Jaclyn A Battista
jaclyn.battista@vcuhealth.org
Michael Berger, CRNA Michael Berger
michael.berger@vcuhealth.org
  Clarence John Biddle 
clarence.biddle@vcuhealth.org 
Debbie Blizman, CRNA Deborah  A Blizman
deborah.blizman@vcuhealth.org
  Agnes Schneider Bothwell  
agnes.bothwell@vcuhealth.org
Scotty Bowie, CRNA Scotty D Bowie Jr
scotty.bowie@vcuhealth.org
Barbara Bowman, CRNA Barbara  J Bowman 
barbara.bowman@vcuhealth.org
Tom Bowman, CRNA Thomas M Bowman
thomas.bowman@vcuhealth.org
  John G Brooks
john.brooks@vcuhealth.org
Terry Brooks, CRNA Terry A Brooks
terry.brooks@vcuhealth.org
Natalia Buffa, CRNA Natalia Aimee Buffa
natalia.buffa@vcuhealth.org
Paul Buffa, CRNA Paul J Buffa
paul.buffa@vcuhealth.org
  Radcliffe M Burt
radcliffe.burt@vcuhealth.org
Michelle Carter, CRNA Michele Nakatsuka Carter
michele.nakatsuka@vcuhealth.org
Jenna Chapman, CRNA Jeanna M Chapman
jenna.chapman@vcuhealth.org
Belinda Cook, CRNA Belinda  B Cook
belinda.cook@vcuhealth.org
Corey Davis (Tom), CRNA Thomas C Davis
thomas.davis@vcuhealth.org
Kim Dembeck, CRNA Kimberly Marie Dembeck
kim.dembeck@vcuhealth.org
  Melissa Hotchkiss Edwards
melissa.hotchkiss-jones@vcuhealth.org
  Donna B Ells
donna.ells@vcuhealth.org
Jennifer Fabre, CRNA Jennifer Fabre
jennifer.fabre@vcuhealth.org
Amanda Faircloth, PhD, DNAP, CRNA Amanda C Faircloth, PhD, DNAP
amanda.faircloth@vcuhealth.org 
  Nadine A Fallacaro
nadine.fallacaro@vcuhealth.org
Mary Ford, CRNA Mary Bryant Ford
mary.ford@vcuhealth.org 
Christi Freeman, CRNA Christi C Freeman
christy.freeman@vcuhealth.org
Kristin Friedline, CRNA Kristin Ruth Friedline
kristin.friedline@vcuhealth.org
Jamie Graham, CRNA Jamie P Graham 
jamie.graham@vcuhealth.org 
Mario Grasso, CRNA Mario  P Grasso
mario.grasso@vcuhealth.org
  Rebecca M Griggs
rebecca.griggs@vcuhealth.org
Karen Grosh, CRNA Karen H Grosh
karen.grosh@vcuhealth.org
Margaret Hallisey, CRNA Margaret M Hallisey
margaret.hallisey@vcuhealth.org
  Dawn Kent
dawn.kent@vcuhealth.org
David Kern, CRNA David Field Kern
david.kern@vcuhealth.org
Mary E. Kern, CRNA Mary Elizabeth Kern
mary.kern@vcuhealth.org
Julie Lewandowski, CRNA Julie E Lewandowski
julie.lewandowski@vcuhealth.org
Charles Moore, PhD, Chief CRNA, Charles Moore, PhD, *Chief CRNA
charles.moore@vcuhealth.org
Kristoffer Morgan, CRNA Kristoffer W Morgan 
kristoffer.morgan@vcuhealth.org
  Lilly Nguyen
lilly.nguyen@vcuhealth.org 
Jan Pasnak, CRNA Jan Y Pasnak
jan.pasnak@vcuhealth.org
Carla Perry, CRNA Carla Perry  
carla.perry@vcuhealth.org
Keene Pickard, CRNA Keene B Pickard
keene.pickard@vcuhealth.org
Chuck Reese, CRNA Charles Reese 
chuck.reese@vcuhealth.org 
  Sharon Anne Richardson
sharon.richardson@vcuhealth.org
Melanie Sears, CRNA Melanie A Sears 
melanie.sears@vcuhealth.org
Jill Shawnik, CRNA Jill Shawnik
jill.shawnik@vcuhealth.org
  Kenneth Douglas Sheeley
ksheeley@mcvh-vcu.edu
Melissa Sherrod, CRNA Melissa I Sherrod 
sherrodmi@vcu.edu
Marie Skolnick, CRNA Marie P Skolnick
marie.skolnick@vcuhealth.org
Leah Smith, CRNA Leah Kincannon Smith 
lea.smith@vcuhealth.org
Sam Smith, CRNA Samuel W Smith
samuel.smith@vcuhealth.org
Tanya Smith, CRNA Tanya R Smith, DNAP
tanya.daniel@vcuhealth.org
Meaghan Stanley Meaghan F Stanley
meaghan.stanley@vcuhealth.org
Ashley H. Stigall, CRNA Ashley H. Stigall
ashley.stigall@vcuhealth.org
Mary Sweat, CRNA Mary M Sweat
mary.sweat@vcuhealth.org
Michael Thomas, CRNA Michael Wayne Thomas
michael.thomas@vcuhealth.org

top of page

link to home page
Virginia Commonwealth University
| School of Medicine | Department of Anesthesiology HOME
West Hospital, 1200 E. Broad Street, 7th Floor
Phone: (804) 828-9160 | Fax: (804) 828-8300 | email: anesthesiology@vcu.edu
updated: 5/23/17